No. On the day of the visit, two hours before the start time, we will send you the link to access the session, as well as the username and password that you will need to log in. We will send a link to each of the e-mails that you have provided us for the visit. Make sure to check your spam folder two hours before the visit.
Was this information useful? 0 votes